Top 10 Most Disappointing Superhero Movies

  1. Spider-Man 3 p159366_p_v8_ab.jpg
  2. X-Men Origins: Wolverine X-Men_Origins_Wolverine_01
  3. Green Lantern Green Lantern (2011)_1400x2100
  4. Iron Man 2 iron_man_2_widescreen-wide
  5. Thor: The Dark World images
  6. The Dark Knight Rises MV5BMTk4ODQzNDY3Ml5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODA0NTM4Nw@@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_
  7. Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice batmanvsupermanwhowillwinposter-167083
  8. Avengers: Age of Ultron International-Avengers-Age-of-Ultron-Poster-700x989
  9. X-Men: Apocalypse cf7kkqeuuaeqame
  10. X-Men: The Last Stand x-men-the-last-stand-x-men 3.19148
8 thoughts on “Top 10 Most Disappointing Superhero Movies

    1. I had high hopes for it because I liked the first Thor movie a lot. But I just found The Dark World to be so bad. It was so goofy and yet dull at the same time.

      Like

      1. I see. I guess it was not the same for me. The first Thor movie while not terrible just did not engage me because Thor was depowered and on Earth for most of that time. Dark World at least took us to different places so it was better in that respect. I do hope that Thor: Ragnarok is good because I would like for the Thor Trilogy to end on a high note.

        Like

      2. I do like the visuals. I think the final fight scene is interesting with the jumping through dimensions. But the whole Jane Foster thing never works and that’s such a huge part of the movie

        Like

      3. It is disappointing because Jane Foster’s character had potential, but I don’t see any chemistry between Thor and Jane. Jane is not even a nurse/paramedic like she was in the comics which doesn’t help. The Thor movies are middle of the road for me when it comes to the Marvel Universe, they are not the worse but they could be better.

        Like

Leave a Reply

