Today Is The 15th Anniversary of X-Men (2000 film)

That was the movie that changed my life forever. I was always into superheroes as a kid but nothing too serious about it. After seeing that film I was like, “This is it. This is my thing”. I just remember locing it from beginning to end. It took itself serious but wasn’t afraid to laugh at itself either. I remember asking my Dad if thise is how comics were and he told me, “Pretty much”. As soon as I got back to my home I looked up the nearest comic book store and the rest is history.

Leave a Reply

